Shooting Classes

Shooting Classes

If you are considering purchasing a handgun for personal protection or if you already have a handgun but have little or no experience – attend our five hour Basic Handgun Class and you will learn:

  • Firearm safety, in depth
  • Firearm function and terminology – revolvers & autoloaders
  • Ammunition terminology
  • Shooting fundamentals
  • Live firing under close professional supervision
  • Firearm cleaning, care, and maintenance
  • Laws regarding California firearms ownership
  • ALL materials are provided (guns, ammo, targets, ear/eye protection)


Instructor(s): Preston Rusch and staff. Mr. Rusch is a NRA certified instructor with over twenty years of teaching experience.

Classes every month. Thousands of satisfied customers!

Class Details
When: Second and fourth Saturday of every month.
Time: 7:45 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Fee: $150

Pre-Registration in person is required or go to Class Schedule to register.

Optional Handgun Safety Certificate for California handgun purchase: $25

Private lessons for one to five individuals are available by appointment.


By | 2017-01-30T12:31:00+00:00 October 16th, 2012|Headlines/Lists FP|0 Comments

About the Author:

Leave A Comment